Amico Bearing Amico Bearing

Contact/Location
www.amico.com.my

Enquiry Form | Branches Site


Enquiry Form



Enquiry Form


Branches Site


KL Main Office

Address: No.19, Jalan Arfah 1,
Medan Niaga Seri Kuching,
51200, K.L, Malaysia.

Tel: +603-6250 1188
Fax: +603-6250 8533

Email: info@amico.com.my

View Larger Map

KL Sg. Besi Branch

Address: 201-B, Jln. Sg. Besi,
57100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel: +603-9222 3688
Fax: +603-9223 4500

Email: sgbesi@amico.com.my

View Larger Map

Klang Branch

Address: 73, Jln. Batai Laut 3,
Kaw. 16, Sg. Rasa,
41300 Klang, Malaysia.

Tel: +603-3341 6688
Fax: +603-3341 6206

Email: klang@amico.com.my

View Larger Map

Ipoh Branch

Address: 12, Medan Bendahara
Satu, 31650 Ipoh,
Perak, Malaysia.

Tel: +605-249 3988
Fax: +605-249 3989

Email: ipoh@amico.com.my

View Larger Map

Penang Branch

Address: 58, Jln. Gan Chai Leng,
13700 Prai, Malaysia.

Tel: +604-398 9988
Fax: +604-398 2558

Email: penang@amico.com.my

View Larger Map

Melaka Stock Center

Address: 13&13/1, Jalan Sri Mangga 8,
Taman Sri Mangga, Pokok Mangga,
75250 Melaka Johor.

Tel: +606-3366216
Fax: +606-3366336

Email: melaka@amico.com.my


View Larger Map

Johor Stock Center

Address: 1380, Jalan Mersing,
86000 Kluang, Johor.

Tel: +607-7710393
Fax: +607-7736393

Email: johor@amico.com.my


View Larger Map

Kuantan Stock Center

Address: No. 21, Jalan Gambut 2,
25000 Kuantan.

Tel: +609-5177625
Fax: +609-5177625

Email: kuantan@amico.com.my


View Larger Map

Amico
Home | Company Info | Products | Contact Us | Link
Copyright 2011 © Amico Bearings (M) Sdn. Bhd. All Rights Reserved